Home > The Revolution > The Re-Resurrection

The Re-Resurrection


Hello! I’m back.

It has been too long since I last put hot words to use here.

It has been too long since I last let the fire in my belly come forth.

It has been too long since I last spoke my mind in defense of liberty!

No more. Beginning today with the return of Tru Blu Tuesdays I am back on the warpath of words. There is a lot going on that needs to be vetted. I can no longer hold my peace. The year 2014 is shaping up to be another year of turmoil in this country and Tru Blu Review will be there to cover it.

So back into the fray we go. Back into the glorious conquest of freedom. Back to the front lines of The Revolution!

Tyranny never sleeps, so neither shall liberty!

Categories: The Revolution
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What hast thou to say about this?

